Lyrics (coming soon)

  1. It’s The Little Things
  2. How Would You Feel?
  3. What Can We Do To Help Stop Bullying?
  4. Feelings That I Have
  5. I’m Sorry
  6. You Need To Ask Me If It’s Okay
  7. Pass The Ball, Freddie
  8. Me Too!
  9. Courage
  10. Oh Yeah!
  11. If I Wasn’t Me, I Might Be You
  12. Stop Bullying Songwriting Track